This is me and my objective!

in #economy6 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome! (Sigue hacia abajo para leerlo en español)

Would you like to start a family and not worry about the family economy?

This thought crossed my mind many times before I finally decided to take this important step in my life. From the first moment of taking the decision, I began to consider how to manage the family economy, reach month end and save money.
cash-cent-child-1246954.jpg
I worked more than a decade analyzing sales and expenses of different companies .... Why not apply that knowledge to your own life and get more financial control of it. Well, that's my goal and I hope I can help you!

My name is Jenny and I´m the mom of a 15 month old girl. I’m Spanish-Italian, I was born in Germany and I lived in England for the last 3 years. I´m good with languages ... but I´ve always been good with numbers too.

The last 13 years I mainly worked as an analyst in the pharmaceutical industry. Excel is my favorite tool to do calculations, graphs etc. But it also use different applications when it comes to controlling expenses (the Budget) in our small family unit.

Despite this numerical and structured background, I also enjoy life: I love snow and I love going Snowboarding, I like to read historical novels set in the World War II and watch series on Netflix. My favorite series is "Gilmore Girls" which is always handy when I need to relax, laugh or get motivation!

Please let me know your questions about saving in a family and don´t be shy!

More content... soon :)

Hola y bienvenid@s!

¿Te gustaría aumentar tu familia y te preocupa la economía familiar?

Esto se me pasó por la mente muchas veces antes de decidirme finalmente a dar este paso tan importante en la vida. Desde el primer momento de tomar la decisión me empecé a plantear como gestionar la economía familiar, llegar a fin de mes y conseguir ahorrar.
cash-cent-child-1246954.jpg
He trabajado más de una década analizando ventas y gastos de diferentes compañías…. ¿Porqué no aplicar ese conocimiento a la vida cotidiana y conseguir tener más control financiero en tu propia casa? Bien, ese es mi objetivo y espero poder servirte de ayuda!

Mi nombre es Jenny y soy mamá de una niña de 15 meses. Soy Española-Italiana, nací en Alemania y he vivido los últimos 3 años en Inglaterra. Los idiomas son mi fuerte… pero los números siempre se me han dado bien!
Los últimos 13 años me dediqué a trabajar sobre todo de analista en la industria farmacéutica. Excel es mi herramienta favorita para hacer cálculos, gráficos etc. Pero también me ayudo de aplicaciones diferentes a la hora de controlar los gastos (el Budget) en nuestra pequeña unidad familiar.

A parte de estos antecedentes tan numéricos y estructurados también disfruto de la vida con otras cosas: Me encanta la nieve y soy aficionada a Snowboarding, me gusta leer novelas históricas ambientadas en la segunda guerra mundial y ver series en Netflix. Mi serie favorita es “Gilmore Girls” que siempre la tengo a mano para cuando necesito relajarme, reírme o motivarme!

Si tienes más preguntas acerca como ahorrar para la familia, por favor no te cortes!

Más contenido... en breve :)


Source for pig picture:
https://www.pexels.com/photo/person-holding-pink-piggy-coin-bank-1246954/

Sort:  

Good. So cool.

Welcome jennyls!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67