You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to think about Steemit.com and navigate it...Lessons from "New rules for the new economy by Kevin Kelly"

in #economy7 years ago

Nice post. Surprised it hasn't gotten more attention. Will resteam and finish it later when I am not inundated with work, as I have to get ready to head back to my job site and only made it to point 5. Will follow, hope you do the same. Thanks

Sort:  

thanks so much for the resteem. It can seem a bit difficult at first, but I am convinced that good ideas will rise to the top. Things are noisy for the moment, that is to be expected. This platform is self selecting though for quality contributions so in the long run I am very confident. I almost have 100 followers in less than 2 weeks, that is meteoric for me! I am enjoying the ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31