You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soviet Russia and the USSR: Caucasus Independence

in #economy7 years ago

Very welcome. I studied Caucasus and Pre-Soviet history for one year in Sweden. The modules covered so much interesting history and I constantly re-read our literature to stay abreast of the topics. This was one of the best historical courses I ever studied.

Sort:  

Sounds it! I primarily studied the Cold War, but do a lot of background reading on the Soviet Union, and had to pass a test on Pre-Soviet Russia so, I know a little bit!

Good to know. So many people miss out on the extensive rich history. I even took a course in Russian literature which covered so many of the great artistic works by various authors, artists and even poets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57