Sort:  

Are you psychic? lol Could be a good buying opportunity though. The USA stock market is rigged very well.

Could have seen this one coming from miles away. And FOR SURE right now is not a good buying opportunity. This will get worse.

I suppose the plunge protection team could save the day but if not I think you are very close to the top. It's not easy nailing a top or bottom. Are you mainly in the USA market or your market or global?

I'm global. I did lower my exposure to The States recently. Had really good profit, but it became too risky.

Have you looked at NUGT?

Just looked. Could be good. People get afraid and start investing in gold related stuff.

I dunno where else you can invest. The stock market values are crazy and cryptos are risky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13