You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Are Quietly Waking Up And Preparing For A Major Economic Crash [VIDEO]

in #economy6 years ago

China is far from capitalist, but it does have looser controls in some realms. In personal freedom and security, they absolutely fail on that and are totally totalitarian. In most ways China is anti-capitalist, and their regulations show it so, however they have been deregulating some parts of their markets which is improving the economic freedom in their nation.

Sort:  

I have been living in China for 6+ years. I disagree with most of what you said.. I was raised in a semi-capitalist country, Canada. I have lived the differences. You try living there for some time. You will everything cost money, nothing is free. Small and large businesses are opening up daily. It's like America back in the 50's, so says many Americans living here who lived int he 50's.

Not everything in the mainstream news is accurate but I can say what I am personally experiencing by living here for some time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65