You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Physical Economy Is Deteriorating At An Accelerated Pace, It Will Not End Well:David Morgan

in #economy6 years ago (edited)

Its been a rough time for precious metal investors, I got in several years ago and have seen very little growth. I actually think crypto is really diminishing demand for gold in particular and other metals to a lesser extent. In terms of crypto actually disrupting existing industries, I think the precious metals are the first real example of that starting to happen.

I'm also worried long term about mining technology breakthroughs that create a glut of supply. That said, I think the prices are so depressed at the moment that it is still a good buy.

Thanks for the quality vid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83