You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone Needs To Start Worrying About The Economic Apocalypse - Episode 1281a

in #economy7 years ago

In my area, a small midwestern city, the auto dealerships are at breaking point with lot space. The GM dealer ship next to my work has actually temporarily parked about 25 new 2017 SUV's in the Lowes parking lot across the street because there is no physical room for them to be parked on their own lot. There is no way they are going to move that many vehicles without some new 10 year/0% financing. They are all going to just sit there while people buy a 4 year old car just off lease for a few thousand dollars instead. What a complete waste of resources and money.

Sort:  

lol. I am starting noticed that in my area as well. Go to my local Walmart ,like what is all these new ford's doing here;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44