You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE GREAT STEEMIT SECRET [& Pedogate Update]

in #economy7 years ago

How long until reluctantpreppers, x22report, crushthestreet, futuremoneytrends, etc join steemit?!

Sort:  

I can't wait for X22Report to join...I listen to Dave regularly.

One person I would like to see on Steem is Michael Rivero from whatreallyhappened.com

Now, I'm starting to wonder what really happened... Think Pocket Change, the "other" hard asset...

I'm not sure about them, but keep an eye on Pocket Change... The "other" hard asset...

Right there with you @corvo! Glad to see SGTreport here. Give it time, YouTube will keep running people off and those will be future Steemians. ☺ Steem on!

Youtube better get it together or we're all gone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50