You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In our owned words

in #economy5 years ago

BTC itself doesn't have the mobility of many of the cryptos and is not the kind of blockchain to handle something like fast and free transactions at high volume

I noticed this, and remembered why I didn't like BTC that much: the withdrawal fee from Binance would've been about $5 dollars for about $70 dollars worth of Bitcoin. I don't understand why they have it so big, because doing the same on Coinbase (withdrawing ~$100), the fee was only a dollar. They really like Bitcoin there on Binance or something...? Fine, I'll just set up buying orders for STEEM then that has a withdraw fee of, was it 0.01 STEEM, or something along those lines.

Sort:  

Yep, I don't understand why there are such big differences in fees for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56