You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Economy Is Imploding So Quickly That It's Time To Think About Preparing - Episode 1295a

in #economy7 years ago

This is why I have so much sceptisism in crypto currency. I believe this crash is coming and then what? The major players are buying Gold And Silver for a reason. I'm all about investing into these crypto coins and platforms, but if government Jumps in and regulates it, then what?
Let's say they regulate the internet watch every move you make, which they already do, then like he said , what happened in cypress happens everywhere, you wake up one morning and you have no internet access to your crypto currency or access to your ATM?
I still say jump in and get some, but I HAVE to agree 100%, It's like the paper Comex price manipulation of Gold and Silver. It can crash but having REAL physical metals is worth more than cyber type currency.
I know we're already in a cyber currency with the fact most people use it everyday without even realizing it with their debit cards.
But what happened in cypress can happen with all cyber currency, gone and then what do you have if not something physical in hand?
Please post any comments as I'm very interested on other peoples take on this. Thanks......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44