1 Million Women I Will Gather -- My Wife Is Awesome -- Buckle Up Tech World and Crypto-- The Mother Fund Is Coming

in #economy7 years ago

#1 My wife is awesome! <3
#2 Women leading tech 'heavy' projects -- CRITICAL
#3 Inviting EVERY WOMAN in my FB network to take the time to watch this and SHARE
#4 If you resonate, please send email to [email protected] with Subject Mother Fund

We are creating a list and a Community of Practice for a Key Element of our project called the Mother Fund... I AM going to gather minimum 1 Million Women to catalyse this Mother Fund-- and bring love, joy, trust and compassion back to balance the system of Patriarchy and Fear.

#occupythenoosphere
#otn
#aon
#s7
#iwg
#noomap
#together

Sort:  

nice crypto family :) #following you dear follow me back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53