"My Dad Shares His Economic Expertise While Talking About Steem" Afternoon Video BlogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #economy7 years ago

My Dad shares his economic and accounting expertise and relates it to Steem and Steem Power! We're about to run a few errands but we thought we'd shoot a video blog that will
Hopefully enjoy!

The views expressed are not to be interpreted as investment advice. Consult a financial advise before making investment decisions.

Thanks again for your support of my video blogs and remember you can always follow me @breakingtonight

Have a terrific afternoon!😎

Sort:  

I appreciate this good work dear friend @breakingtonight, congratulations to your dear father for his opinion and his experience.
Thank you very much for this material
Have a great day

It means a lot to have your support of my blogs. My father does enjoy participating in the process so thank you for commenting about that, too! Have a great evening and thank you! @jlufer

Tell him I'm still waiting on him to make an account so I follow @poppintonight :)

Oh yeah! I need to encourage him to do that before too long! Thanks for the comment and reminder. If he makes one like that, I'll be sure to let ya know first thing! @clayboyn

I love it when you have your dad on, he's seems like a very wise man although he's had a stroke he doesn't seem to let it get him down. 👍

He always seems to have a good outlook which is the way it should be. Thanks for commenting and I appreciate your kind words! Have a wonderful evening, @suziescorner

good information!

Thank you, @cainplant
It's good to know that you like the content! Thanks again for commenting! :)

Very nice info dear friend :)

Thank you, my good friend! @saqib

Welcome my good friend :)

Hey bro Whats up @breakingtonight I just followed and up voted. Hope you will stay with me & follow me..

Nice to hear from you, @shahabuddin222
Thank you for your support and I look forward to to checking out your future blogs, as well! Have a good one! :)

Much appreciated, @liberty.news
Have a very nice evening!

Congratulations @breakingtonight! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That's great to hear! Thanks, @steemitboard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98