You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This market correction was just a tip of the iceberg & Steemit awesome indicator

in #economics6 years ago

I never plagiarize :) It happened maybe 2-3 times that I forgot to write down the sources of those few paragraphs and I got bot message. Thank you though for upvote ;)

Sort:  

Oh, it wasn't a dig at you. Perish that thought. So many others lift crypto news directly from Coindesk or CCN, and it drives me up the wall.

No,no, I got your message ;) And yes, when I try to read a few things out from the bloggers I follow, I see a lot of news, I already read somewhere.But the thing is, people see that sooner or later. So it's not worth it if you ask me

Agreed. I'd rather upvote and support the people who post their own opinions. The ones who write their own crypto story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49