You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The US Dollar Is Screwed Part 2 - How I'm Protecting Myself

in #economics7 years ago

Crypto could be a good bet, but I think things are getting a little bubbly in the space. I'm in the process of limiting my exposure to crypto. For the average person like me, I'd be buying silver bullion. It can be acquired in small quantities, I don't think it has much downside risk, and has tremendous upside potential.

Sort:  

cool thanks!... So you think there is much bubble in crypto right now?... everything is going up and down lately...

When you zoom out on the crypto price charts, most look like the shape of a hockey stick. Charts that look like this are usually not sustainable. It's a revolutionary technology, and I think they could go a lot higher, but I'm not betting on it.

MUCH POTENTIAL UPSIDE;AFTER ALL IT HAS HOW MANY HUNDREDS OF INDUSTRIAL USES?(NOT TO MENTION THE THEORY OF SHORT SUPPLY)

PS I'M MAKING REFERENCE TO THE COMMENT ON SILVER STACKING AND OR MINING STOCKS NOT CRYPTOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46