Would You Buy Lamborghini Instead of a Toyota: Why?

in #economics6 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

I don't know what kind of Toyota or Lambo model you're talking about but in terms of pricing, the lambo is definitely a much much expensive car. 

So if I have the money that can let me buy a lambo, I'd choose a Toyota because I would save money from the remaining if I buy a Lambo. 

Then I would use that money to invest or put up my own business that could help me gain more money. 

In terms of practicality and usage, they're both cars, have 4 wheels, can take you where you want to go, the lambo has just more style and power but a Toyota can still take you to your destination. 

Plus there's also the expense of maintenance, insurance and a lot so you really need lots and lots of money for a lambo aside for your down payment. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82