The Economic Truth

in #economics7 years ago

So I was searching for a fellow Steemit user to follow and I searched "The Economic Truth" in the search bar. I stumbled across this video from a fellow steemit user @tga1108 who posted it to his blog.

I couldn't resteem it for some odd reason so I decided to make my first official post by posting this video with the hopes that people watch it and learn how our monetary system works, how to save yourself, and hopefully give tga1108 some credit for originally finding the video.

I highly recommend people to watch it if you don't already understand Austrian economics, gold/silver, and crpytocurrencies as we wait for the collapse of our fiat system.

Enjoy!

https://steemit.com/economics/@tga1108/dont-be-a-slave-learn-the-truth-about-money

Sort:  

I'm guessing you're looking for John Sneisen? :P
You can find him at @TheEconomicTruth :)

Yes haha I found him. Can't wait to read his new book. Thanks for the info.

Love both of your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67