Are we there yet...steemCreated with Sketch.

image.png
Who besides me, thinks it would be a good idea to bring a Box of 1,000 U.S. $1 Coins to the other side of the Reset...???

I can't wait for the United States of a Sovereign People to Correct our Monetary System...

We need to remove and replace the Central Bank Owners Fiat USD's with our own Money...

Everything appears to be coming to a Major Monetary Announcement and Activation...

I've been trying to figure out what "will be" the most likely outcome...

Few people believed me when I wrote that our Common U.S. Coinage would experience a 100 Fold in Spending Power, until I started to write that our Common Coinage will be used to "make change" for our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...

I'm sure "making change" for our Silver and Gold Coins was enough to convince at least a few people...

Let me know if you're starting to see what I've been seeing...

As always, let me know if you have any questions or concerns...

Sort:  

there are many coins 🪙

If I'm right about the Reset, the above Box of $1 Coins will have the Spending Power of 100,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

There are quite a few coins that I see, at the moment of the correction you are well supplied and I think that it could be carried out

I sure hope I figured out what's heading our way... If not, I'll still have Coins with Legal Tender Status...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67