You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Indicator has Predicted the last 7 U.S. Recessions. What's it saying now?

in #economics7 years ago

Good explanation! Interesting topic too, not on my radar. So is your take that the Fed needs to put a stop to interest rate hikes? Because the market has been booming..

Sort:  

Thanks @pbot. I'm not an economist, but economist are distinguished guessers anyway. I don't tend to make too many "should" or "right" or "wrong" comments on policy. I found once my income depended on my analysis, I ditched those opinions real quick! I'm only interested in the outcome.
I'm not a seer, but I think the FED is about to reverse course on rate hikes real quick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50