You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting the Eco In Economics

in #economics5 years ago

I'll go subscribe to the urban farm podcast now! Listened to an hour and a half of Elaine Ingham on the Permaculture Podcast yesterday, and it was awesome. Elliot Coleman is one I've not heard of yet.

Wow, I didn't know all that. I was told, I think by @freedompoint, that they were permaculturists, so that's why I came here. Didn't know what I was getting into! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

oh man...you'll dig eliot! the urban farm podcast toooooooo! i love all you're doing nathan! are you on dtube bro? i haven't caught it if so. you should be in nathans 777 dtube group that is forming! https://steemit.com/dtubesnapq/@nathanmars/24vl8hwo #dtubesnap your chickens and yard bro!

I've not posted on dtube yet.

A. I'm not sure how to
B. Every time I've tried making a video, I develop a stutter and forget how to talk! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

i totally feel ya! i suppose...many peeps feel that way. wasn't the part about stamets...and stuttering cool?!!!! ;) man..at some point...you will NAIL...it on dtube! just know we have your back! little clips...just showing your yard as you imagine what it will be like. :) just keep sharing how you do bro! you are so felt and appreciated!!!

I'll try and make one this week. The last few times I couldn't figure out how to talk. Not usually a problem I have, so I just quit and pondered a bit. \n\nMy first one will just be a property walk. Back yard only because I haven't invaded the front yard yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59