You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Tesla Is Heinously Overvalued In One Chart (Much Like Most Of The Market)

in #economics7 years ago

Its apparent that eventually the show will end, now what is going to happen to the millions invested into this stock... to quote lexiconical, this might end up in a "Purge" kind of scenario... I had a chance to jump on 3 years ago when I could have afforded to buy some decent shares, I kick myself in the ass almost every day... by now I would have cashed in the chips and gotten myself some crypto... that being said... this probably will continue for years to come, its just too risky to jump for me now... I believe a few months back the had a bit of a pullback just because Elon said on an interview that the stock was overpriced, which was him trying to be honest... he got roasted by the stock holders calling him a traitor and what not... he was just stating the facts...

The stock market is a funny place...

Sort:  

" I had a chance to jump on 3 years ago when I could have afforded to buy some decent shares, I kick myself in the ass almost every day..."

Eh, don't bother, Bitcoin would have done much better! We all could have been millionaires if we knew the future.

"this probably will continue for years to come"

The market can stay irrational longer than you can stay solvent.

"Elon said on an interview that the stock was overpriced, which was him trying to be honest... he got roasted by the stock holders calling him a traitor and what not... he was just stating the facts..."

Haven't you noticed, our culture hates facts? It's now feels = reals. If you feel it, it must be true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35