You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything is Economics (and all of your actions are self-interested)

in #economics7 years ago

Yes very true, scarcity of resources makes the economic activity. Resources are not abundance ,to accumulate wealth we have to do economic work. Yes everything is related to economy, all things are scarce. You love your loved ones as you satisfied your hearty needs. You get satisfaction from the work, that is why you want to do that particular work. For example, in steemit community too all people work hard for the satisfaction of their all types of needs, needs of recognition, needs of friendship, needs of wealth etc. Yes friend I completely agree with you that, not a single thing of the world which are not related to economy. I was the students of economic science, I love the subject. Thanks for sharing such a valuable message. I have something to say to you friend please, come to my post and please do what ever you want to do for the victims of floods of my locality. You are so powerful and genius friend your small steps make some people much happier. So please for the sack of humanity do something for the victims friend. Thanks, have a great day, Happy steeming.

Sort:  

Hello, @maya7. Thank you always for reading my posts. I will make a post promoting yours, and will send the SBD rewards to you.

Flood looks tough. I'll do what I can.

Graham

My pleasure friend, thank you so much for the great support. You are so sweet and nice person friend ,your kind support must brings you lots of blessings from my people. I want to express my feelings with you that India and Japan are always great friends. In the period of our independence your country supported us greatly,today again you come out to help my people. It's a great gift for my people from Japan, thanks have a great day friend happy steeming.

Ah, it is not my country, but I appreciate it. I am glad to know individuals like yourself, and do hope to visit India someday. You are welcome, and I hope you have a great day, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70