Sort:  

When I moved from cold and icy-in-the-winter Ottawa Canada down to warm and sunny Southern California, I immediately noted the moods of the people I encountered were brighter. I believe there is some merit in your hypothesis.

On the topic of money causing depression, I wouldn't know. I am currently unburdened by the depressing weight of riches. LOL!

maybe it is not money causing the depression. But because we are so busy working. That we lack to eat, sleep, work out, sex, rest proper.

Money doesn't make you spriritual richer. All though I def could use some money :D

Sun stimilates the dopamine production. It is very simpel I think.

have a good day there @ swingsleuth

I tried to make you richer. I hit the upvote button but it stayed stuck at $0.00. LOL! I guess that I haven't exactly reached whale status yet.

Speaking of dopamine, it is supposed to be 27 degrees and sunny today. So, I guess that I'll get some of dopamine for free: no riches required.

All the best!

haha thanks anyway

im okay can not complain, but that doesn;t mean I wont :D

27 degrees that sounds good. Now you doped up:) Here we got weak summers.

Thanks man you 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66