True or fake?

in #economics7 years ago

Yesterday I came across this video on youtube and did not know what to make of it.

I found it hard to sleep after this, especially as I am working in the financial services industry in London myself.

I did not want to comment on youtube as there are mainly your usual 1.) conspiracy type of guys and 2.) those that just say it's fake for the sake of it.

To me it is hard to believe but at the same time I think this is what makes it possibly a reality. The iraqi dollar story was believable though, as I am working in commodities myself and the same was going on with Iran in the beginning of the 2000's. That's what eventually puzzled me.

Does anyone on here, anonymously, know something about this and/or heard of it in real life? Thoughts?

Sort:  

I think it authentic, because:

  1. There are previous interviews with him two years ago. He didnt come out of nowhere.
  2. His body got scanned (Bombard's body language - youtube). His reaction are genuine or very hard to play for an actor. He didnt appear as an actor before.
  3. Western elite is tied to padeophilia , look just at Jimmy Savile from the BBC
  4. That top manager particiapet in rare rituals is well documented for the "Cremation of Care" in the Bohemian Grove.

Do you have a link to the previous interview?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43