Sea-Land Reversed Map • Like what I share? Support my work, buy me a coffee: ko-fi.com/fanmaps (clic

in #economics5 years ago

Sea-Land Reversed Map

Like what I share? Support my work, buy me a coffee: ko-fi.com/fanmaps (clickable link in my bio)

#map #world #country #population #cartography #geography #earth #globe #people #planet #history #economy #sea #land #ocean #europe #america #asia #africa #atlantic #pacific #indian #water #reverse #mapping #island #continent #lake

africa,water,indian,island,lake,mapping,ocean,land,history,reverse,economy,map,cartography,geography,asia,planet,earth,world,country,people,pacific,sea,america,atlantic,globe,population,continent,europe

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05