Cities with the Biggest Traffic Jams • New analysis by INRIX shows that on average last year, each c

in #economics6 years ago

Cities with the Biggest Traffic Jams

New analysis by INRIX shows that on average last year, each commuter in Los Angeles spent a huge 102 hours stuck in traffic - considerably more than 2nd placed Moscow and New York with 91 hours each.

Like what I share? Support my work, buy me a coffee: ko-fi.com/fanmaps (clickable link in my bio)

Source: INRIX
Via @Statista

#world #population #geography #earth #globe #planet #economy #traffic #trafficjam #car #vehicle #gas #fuel #congestion #losangeles #nyc #moscow #saopaulo #sanfrancisco #london #bogota #atlanta #paris #miami #bangkok #jakarta #boston #istanbul #washingtondc

planet,trafficjam,jakarta,vehicle,world,moscow,geography,earth,fuel,population,paris,traffic,boston,london,globe,washingtondc,losangeles,istanbul,miami,car,sanfrancisco,gas,congestion,bangkok,bogota,atlanta,economy,saopaulo,nyc

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98