You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Steem have a Tragedy of the Commons dynamic?

in #economics2 years ago

I hope the developers of this panel read your post , you are always trying to improve the panel , it should give you additional incentives , my opinion to everything you say is : the curators should be entirely human , many of the posts contain feelings of the authors and only a human perceives them , another issue and I have already mentioned to you is the monopoly , in many communities it exists and it is quite notorious , so I am one of the common people , I try to work constantly and slowly increase my profits , but if the panel it continues so lateral, it may not attract people too much, it is my humble opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55