You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Moment Steemit Abandons Sound Economic Principle, Steemit is Dead: Observations of a Grumpy Anarcho-Capitalist.

in #economics7 years ago

Incredible post. I leave feeling like I've learned something, but need to re-read and re-watch it one more time. That's a compliment lol. If i had four beads...I'd spend 2 on @kafkanarchy84 for the hard work and upvotes.....invest one for later gratification...and yep, spend one on those hookers just to see what that's all about right now. All joking aside, good job of explaining voluntaryists and the economics of it all. It is fascinating stuff and makes perfect sense. You inspire us all.

Sort:  

If i had four beads...I'd spend 2 on @kafkanarchy84 for the hard work and upvotes.....invest one for later gratification...and yep, spend one on those hookers just to see what that's all about right now.

Haha. Thanks for this incredible comment. I appreciate it, man. I’m glad you found value in it. That connection makes it all worthwhile.

Good stuff. Yes, I fucking forgot the homeless guy. Self centered I guess, distracted by hookers. Trying to split one of these beads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63