You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Solution to All That Ails Us: JUST LOWER THE PRICE!

in #economics6 years ago

Oceans to puddles.... emotions to glances... one day we will reach out but everything and everyone will be so far away we will no longer be able to reach.

We live in amazing but often despairingly shallow times.

Sort:  

Yes, they are amazing and interesting times @jaynie... sometimes I lose a little of my enthusiastic edge because the type of peaceful and harmonious coexistence I strive for seldom seems to get me anywhere. Which kinda sucks.

So I end up sharing words across a chasm with someone... in South Africa. I'm glad we can still reach through something like this to those of similar ideals!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49