You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why War, Drugs and Criminality are good - The naked truth

in #economics7 years ago

This is good work, very well studied! I heard much about cannabis yet not much of a fan of it. It definitely has its side affects as well as benefits no doubt.

In terms of war, countries can't function without it, capitalism rules the world and in order to keep it that way no powerhouse country will stop such inhumane behaviour,

Sort:  

no powerhouse country will stop such inhumane behaviour

absolutely right! this is a sad way though...
i will write an article about marijuana one day so you can make a clearer opinion. :)

I look forward to reading it my friend, just keep me updated I'll always keep reading ...

i will thank you my friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84