Antartica, the Confusing Continent • Like what I share? Support my work, buy me a coffee: ko-fi.com/

in #economics6 years ago

Antartica, the Confusing Continent

Like what I share? Support my work, buy me a coffee: ko-fi.com/fanmaps (clickable link in my bio)

#map #world #country #population #cartography #geography #earth #globe #people #planet #history #economy #antartica #north #south #east #west #ice #cold #winter #summer #sea #ocean #joke #penguin #snow #seal #atlantic #pacific

map,population,geography,south,people,earth,west,world,country,snow,atlantic,history,pacific,ocean,winter,cold,antartica,economy,penguin,joke,sea,east,north,planet,ice,cartography,globe,seal,summer

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98