You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Auto Lending Madness - Did Someone Say "Bubble?"

in #economics8 years ago

There are so many asset bubbles everywhere and they are so obvious it's truly disturbing. Unfortunately very few people understand this is happening. I think a salient point you make in this article is to be mentally prepared so you are not frozen when these bubbles start to implode.

Sort:  

The number and size of bubbles are frightening. I think it's arguably just as important to mentally prepare as it is to get ready financially. People tend to have something called a "normalcy bias." It's the thinking This thing has never happened, so it never will.

100% same page. I actually thought I was reading my own comment while reading yours lol ! It dovetails with exactly what I was thinking. It's up to those who understand what is happening to try and help interested and passionate parties of the same thinking :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44