Average Number of Kids per Woman in Africa • Like what I share? Support my work, buy me a coffee: ko

in #economics5 years ago

Average Number of Kids per Woman in Africa

Like what I share? Support my work, buy me a coffee: ko-fi.com/fanmaps (clickable link in my bio)

Source: UN Population Division

#map #world #country #population #cartography #geography #earth #globe #people #planet #history #economy #africa #density #populationboom #overpopulation #birth #birthcontrol #condom #nileriver #poor #muslim #christian #islam #religion #hiv

density,cartography,globe,history,people,birthcontrol,birth,christian,world,muslim,africa,geography,populationboom,religion,islam,condom,poor,hiv,country,population,planet,overpopulation,nileriver,map,economy,earth

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73