Tearing Europe Apart - 20 Ways to Slice the Continet *Swipe Right to See Zoomed In • Yanko Tsvetkov'

in #economics5 years ago

Tearing Europe Apart - 20 Ways to Slice the Continet
*Swipe Right to See Zoomed In

Yanko Tsvetkov's sweet infographic from the second edition of his Atlas of Prejudice showing Europe through 20 stereotypes.
In an email, Tsvetkov described the slices as "caricatures of common prejudices that I have collected from various sources - personal observations, books, history, news, pop culture, etc."

Like what I share? Support my work, buy me a coffee: ko-fi.com/fanmaps (clickable link in my bio)

Made by: Yanko Tsvetkov
Via @Businessinsider.

#depression #classic #modern #tomato #potato #wine #beer #vodka #stereotypes #tea #coffee #revolution #tradition #butter #oliveoil #sunny #cloudy #mediterranean #cuisine #religion #catholic #orthodox #old #new #rich #lazy #hardwork #homophobia #gay #atheist

classic,tea,beer,mediterranean,coffee,homophobia,old,revolution,hardwork,stereotypes,lazy,sunny,religion,new,tradition,tomato,potato,vodka,cloudy,gay,oliveoil,rich,depression,wine,orthodox,cuisine,atheist,butter,modern,catholic

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85