Climate Analogues of Australia • "The map takes into account not only average annual temperatures (h

in #economics6 years ago

Climate Analogues of Australia

"The map takes into account not only average annual temperatures (high and lows) but also Köppen Climate Classifications. Precipitation levels may vary."

Like what I share? Support my work, buy me a coffee: ko-fi.com/fanmaps (clickable link in my bio)

Shared by Redditor Triton1982
Via Brilliant Maps

#map #world #country #population #cartography #geography #earth #globe #people #planet #history #economy #australia #sydney #melbourne #perth #adelaide #climate #climatechange #florida #weather #rain #california #pacificocean #uk #vancouver #brisbane #tasmania #goldcoast

uk,california,rain,climatechange,world,country,earth,florida,people,globe,australia,map,goldcoast,pacificocean,brisbane,planet,history,climate,population,cartography,tasmania,vancouver,economy,weather,melbourne,sydney,geography,perth,adelaide

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72