Who Americans Consider Their Greatest Enemies • YouGov conducted a poll to find out which countries

in #economics6 years ago

Who Americans Consider Their Greatest Enemies

YouGov conducted a poll to find out which countries Americans perceive as their nation's biggest enemies. North Korea unpredictable nuclear-armed regime comes as little surprise that 57% of Americans consider North Korea their enemy.
Some of the entries on the upper portion of the infographic below are surprising. Iraq and Afghanistan were considered U.S. enemies by 29% and 23% of respondents respectively, despite their governments being key U.S. allies in the fight against Islamic extremism. Iran was labelled an enemy by 41% of Americans, even though a deal was signed in 2016 to prevent Tehran developing nuclear weapons.

Like what I share? Support my work, buy me a coffee: ko-fi.com/fanmaps (clickable link in my bio)

Source: YouGov
Via @Statista.

#map #world #country #population #cartography #geography #earth #globe #people #planet #history #economy #usa #america #enemy #war #trump #makeamericagreatagain #nuke #korea #iran #isis #terrorism #islam #muslim #russia #putin #oil

russia,makeamericagreatagain,korea,islam,earth,trump,population,geography,nuke,war,globe,oil,america,iran,economy,putin,usa,history,map,enemy,people,cartography,isis,country,world,planet,muslim,terrorism

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73