Only 2% of the Australian Population Lives in the Yellow Area • Like what I share? Support my work,

in #economics6 years ago

Only 2% of the Australian Population Lives in the Yellow Area

Like what I share? Support my work, buy me a coffee: ko-fi.com/fanmaps (clickable link in my bio)

Via instantaccess.com.au

#map #world #country #population #cartography #geography #earth #globe #people #planet #history #economy #australia #sydney #melbourne #perth #adelaide #darwin #canberra #kangaroo #koala #tasmania #uk #english #london #desert #newzealand #indianocean #pacificocean

newzealand,geography,desert,economy,canberra,people,indianocean,cartography,perth,kangaroo,history,melbourne,population,world,country,adelaide,darwin,pacificocean,london,koala,english,globe,earth,tasmania,uk,map,planet,australia,sydney

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49