Size Comparison Between China, South Korea and the 48 Contiguous US States • -China: 9,326,410 sq km

in #economics6 years ago

Size Comparison Between China, South Korea and the 48 Contiguous US States

-China: 9,326,410 sq km
-South Korea: 96,920 sq km
-USA: 9,147,593 sq km

Like what I share? Support my work, buy me a coffee: ko-fi.com/fanmaps (clickable link in my bio)

Source: CIA FactBook

#map #world #country #geography #earth #planet #history #economy #usa #america #losangeles #california #hawaii #seattle #pacificocean #westcoast #sanfrancisco #area #size #china #korea #asia #seoul #shanghai #hongkong #taiwan #trump #nuke #atomicbomb

asia,nuke,losangeles,korea,sanfrancisco,hawaii,hongkong,america,country,atomicbomb,history,world,taiwan,usa,pacificocean,china,size,geography,shanghai,planet,seattle,area,trump,earth,seoul,economy,california,map,westcoast

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41