You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The War On The Middle Class

in #economics7 years ago

Also this community is amazing. You and I refer to each other as friends and MEAN it. We have other friends here too. Yet we've never met in person or outside of steemit. We are friends simply due to the great exchanges we have on steemit.

I love this place. Oh, I was also really happy to hear what @papa-pepper and his family did for you. That was top notch!

Sort:  

It is wonderful to have friends like this. I felt really bad when @papa-pepper and his family came... The guy I take care of, Mr. Burns, (he looks and acts just like him) kept expecting me to run the Peppers away so he could come home. I really would have liked them to stick around... Papa is so easy to talk to and his kids are awesome!

This truly is a Community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23