You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are there any truly free markets? Win 50 SP.

in #economics7 years ago (edited)

I actually voted this up yesterday. So I had to unvote and revote. Honestly I was curious as to whether there would be a difference, seeing as I am currently attached to htooms. There was a difference, thirteen cents actually, lol!

@son-of-satire's tribute was accurate and awesome. EDIT: So sorry about the rest of what I wrote here, alcohol and keyboards and me, not such a good thing.

You have been visited by droomits

Sort:  

This is by far as random a comment can get... lol

LOL. If you check out my page you'll understand the last part of it. The first part, I was seriously just thinking about editing. People can be very sensitive about that. I've been called He several times, didn't bother me, just corrected them. But...

EDIT: Actually between my post and the one I resteemed, you should probably understand it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28