Danilo on Jim Flannery live stream - Net Neutrality Debate

in #economics6 years ago

  


Please enjoy my recent appearance on the Jim Flannery live stream. Herein we discuss what is the State, law, regulation, taxation, can we control the State, regulatory capture, Net Neutrality will never work, the economics of Internet Service Providers, ISPs are providing a service like any other business, the inherent scarcity of bandwidth and data transmission and more!    


Jim Flannery Website: https://jim-flannery.com/ 

Jim Flannery Email: [email protected] 

Jim Flannery YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/flimjannery 

Jim Flannery Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mrjimflannery   


Internal Links: 

The Philosophy of Liberty: What Is Voluntaryism? 

The Philosophy of Liberty 

Mega Corporations Are Vile Mutations of the Free Market 

The True Function and History of Regulations 

Monopolies in a Stateless Society   


Danilo on Jim Flannery live stream - Net Neutrality Debate   


  


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------   


  


 Book a one to one private Skype session to discuss how you can learn and understand Peaceful Anarchism and Voluntaryism. $60 USD per 1/2 hour to explore and incorporate true freedom into your life now!    


Click here to purchase your very own Peaceful Anarchism T-shirts from Amazon: Peaceful Anarchism T-shirts on Amazon   


 Click on the link if you would like to download my free e-book “Peaceful Anarchism Volume 1” in PDF    


My name is Danilo Cuellar. Follow me at Peaceful Anarchism. I also run the Peaceful Anarchism Facebook page and produce many YouTube videos. You can support and donate to my work through Patreon. To support me through PayPal please visit my Peaceful Anarchism website and click on the donate button at the top right of the page. I’m a practitioner of Eastern Healing arts with degrees in Acupuncture and Chinese medicinal herbs, I have always questioned the status quo, a path which led me to peaceful anarchism. Through my journey, I have worn many hats, that of a classical pianist, avid chess player, philosopher, comedian, and now father of two little anarchists. My wife brands me as a Cultural Critic, but I am simply following my thirst for knowledge and passion for writing.  

Sort:  

Fantastic

Thank you for your support my friend. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94