You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Til Debt Do You Part - Is Your Future Already Over?

in #economics7 years ago (edited)

What a stellar article, saw you listed on @ocd, fantastic job of simply illustrating such an important issue that everyone with a dollar bill and a heartbeat should be attacking with a fervor, not ignoring with indifference. I post about similar topics, with many of them libertarian leaning, I would be curious on your thoughts on them if you ever get the chance for feedback I would greatly appreciate it. Stellar job @penston! UPVOTE-FOLLOW worthy for sure!

Sort:  

Thanks. I didn't think this post would be as popular as the one I wrote about people who plunder the reward pool, but this is post is more typical of what I joined Steemit to write about.

I'm looking forward to checking your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42