Sort:  

Please see my reply to @mf-tzo. I'd like to hear your thoughts. Cheers

I doubt that communism is the solution. There is no reason to try again something that failed. We need innovation not going back. I think that communism ideologically maybe good but doesn't apply in real life without completely change people's education all over the world, their mentality, their perception of money, values and what is really important in this life.

I hope that capitalism doesn't end. I do hope though that the new form will be a decentralized and much more transparent form of capitalism. Blockchain technology can deliver this. I think it is a matter of time before this happens and I think it will inevitably happen sooner or later once people all over the world say ENOUGH IS ENOUGH and demand from corporations more transparency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65