You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The US Dollar Is Screwed Part 2 - How I'm Protecting Myself

in #economics7 years ago

People will go for crypto for sure. Also precious metals and I feel that land is a good investment when the economy implodes as long as people have enough to make it through the tough times and then sell at the peaks.
If you are still in AZ they signed a law in where you don't have to pay captial gains on Gold. Which is super cool!
https://www.usnews.com/news/best-states/arizona/articles/2017-05-23/ducey-signs-tax-cut-on-gold-coin-sales

Sort:  

I did see that law passed. A few states have done that now. Great news!

YUP! Are you still in AZ these days or did you move?

Still here. I have reasons why I don't want my location on my profile, so I changed it.

I feel ya! I'm still in Tucson sweating my ass off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46