You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAPX Token Random Bonus Upvotes & News (3,320% Upvotes! What does it mean?) - 6 Jul 2019

in #economics5 years ago

I am still confused lol I was never the best at math. But I am glad staking some MAPX is worth it.
So 1 MAPX token is worth 1 STEEM? And if I want more, I acquire them from Steem-engine?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @binkyprod, yes can be bought on Steem Engine - currently for just under 1 STEEM.
Also, as they're backed by SP, the price won't go down much. Once nearly all tokens sold, the delegation-mining will stop and then the price will start to climb properly as income is added to the price.

Cool. I'm really considering acquiring more of those tokens.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well... what can I suggest? ;-)
At the moment, MAPX has very high upvotes whereas MAPRewarder has higher weekly payout - so if you post then MAPX is worth more, if you don't post then MAPR is better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57