You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When insurance is no longer insurance

in #economics7 years ago

On point here. Excellent presentation and write up.

I posted a condensed version similar to what you said here on my FB a couple weeks ago. Although it just related to government mandated birth control and pre-existing conditions regarding insurance.

Leftist bern-bots lost their freaking minds.
Of course there were no arguments. Just projection, red herrings and ad-hom attacks.

Sort:  

I appreciate the compliment. I don't think there is much of an argument to what I said in this post, but if someone has a legitimate argument, I'd be happy to engage.

If you want, feel free to post this on Facebook as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49