Sort:  

When I see a thread like this with no answer at all I really lose faith in steemit. Your title should have been "how to keep steemit alive"
Obviously you understand that the demand for steem is extremely important or the whole thing will go to zero. I noticed one of your post saying that you are building a site where people can buy ad space on websites for steem? Do you have any ETA for when it is going to be ready? will you publish any screenshot soon so we can see what it looks like? You will essentially connect advertisers with websites owners is that correct? will you only accept steem? Anyway keep me up to date, these kind of project will be what will save steem so I support 100%

Hey @snowflake, yes, I am trying to make an e-commerce site for people to create their own little stores. It is supposed to be designed to use as little hosting resources as possible so it will be quite limited. I am waiting for SteemPay and so far, my demo that I am making will be adspace. Once a user buys ad-slots, the publisher will be notified and they can discuss from there. I have decided to temporarily accept Bitcoin and Steem but users will have to send transaction details and order numbers. This is only temporary, I plan to integrate Steem Pay to ease the process. Awesome! Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78