How Civilization Die: It Always Begins With The Money

in #economics7 years ago

The original corruption that has put all civilizations on the path to ruin is the corruption of money. In this video I explain why this is and what needs to be done.

Click here to subscribe on YouTube. http://bit.ly/TocquevilleSubscribe

Sort:  

Great video angrybeaver, steemit users should be your target group as well :)

Thanks ronni. I'm really new to Steemit, literally just yesterday. How do I target steemit users? By putting "steemit" in the tags?

I just meant that Steemit users will generally find the message in your video appealing since cryptocurrencies addresses the inefficiencies of government money printing.

Looking through Steemit I have noticed that. :)

Thanks! I'm really new to Steem, but it sure is interesting, isn't it?

Thank y very intersting.New ganatation will be completly uninformed.😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50