You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wage Labor and Capital - The Slavery they Don’t Tell You

in #economics8 years ago (edited)

More interesting is whether or not this can be justified or made fair by altering the rates. For example, say the employer only took a 20% cut instead of a 50% cut, would that be reasonable? What about 5%? Do you see my point?

0%

so because somebody has money they deserve to take from somebody who doesnt........ hitler is cool amiright?

Sort:  

So you can come to my house, demand my lawnmower, mow some lawns and take the entire takings, leaving me with my machinery at the end of the day and no share in the profit despite the machinery belonging to me?

no private property in leftism

why make a million lawn mowers for a million people when only 10k are needed....... you are literally taking resources and letting them sit there doing nothing....... that is directly hurting humanity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41