Sort:  

well if your standards go as far as five years go for it, mine go above 90 as a reasonable age and mind you I'd like people to think straight and hold a conversation even then, also possibly walk and be happy their life went great, they took care of their family for generations and they saw if not their great grand children, at least some grand children for maybe 10 years, so imagine that, I like perspective and reality better than lumped up statistics, I don't see people like that with the exception of Japan 50 years ago and some villages in Italy. Have you seen Happy People? That is a compromise I could work with, If I live through the first few years in that scenario.

there you are, Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63