The Creation of Waste Bottles

in #economi8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit !

Today I want to share about thrift can turn them into ornaments!!!

Wall of the home page you can provide a touch of go green with flower pots made ​​out of plastic bottles . This method is such a method of hydroponic plants . You stay perforate the center of the plastic bottle , then give a planting medium soil and provide seed crops. Sure to be a routine watering water. The result can be seen as shown below

I hope you got the inspiration from it

Greetings Freedom and Peace

Best Regars

Sazkia@Siniceku
(Steemit)

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing! I love stuff like this! I love anything thrifty and good for the environment! Those are super cute, I'd assume you bought them from the store. Keep sharing stuff like this :) I like it.

Thank you for your response , because a lot of junk now is just waste , but it can still be utilized

Good ideas, @siniceku, thank you. But I have seen a lot more in internet. The more ideas you give - the better ecology will be ;-)))

Every day, even every minute there is always a new idea , I hope that things can be better , thanks

I would of never thought
of such a Good Idea!

Something big from something small , thanks

Cool. I saw a guy online make shoes out of two litre bottles. I do reuse stuff for other purposes sometimes but the artsy side is a new one for me

thanks,Please try , no one can do anything without trying it first

nice Creation dude..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43